At the College of Engineering, we prepare students to become problem solvers, innovators, and leaders in their profession. Equipped with cutting-edge skills, our graduates take on the critical challenges humankind faces on earth, in space, and beyond. Learn more about our academic departments: Aerospace EngineeringCivil EngineeringEngineering FundamentalsMechanical Engineering, and Electrical Engineering & Computer Science.

Visit the website of the College of Engineering


Browse the College of Engineering Collections:

Aerospace Engineering - Daytona Beach

Civil Engineering - Daytona Beach

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science - Daytona Beach

Engineering Fundamentals - Daytona Beach

Mechanical Engineering - Daytona Beach

PhD Dissertations in Aerospace Engineering

PhD Dissertations in Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

PhD Dissertations in Mechanical Engineering