We are pleased to announce our judges have named the winners of the 2020 Dia de Muertos exhibit!

The winning submissions are:

  1. David Killian

  2. Clark Howard

  3. Kenneth R. Ramirez-Harrison

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Edward Van Halen Ofrenda

David Killian

In Memory of Gunhee Lee, CEO of Samsung

Bumkyu Koh
Hyunjun Chung

Kenneth's Family Ofrenda

Kenneth R. Ramirez-Harrison, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Maraming Pagmamahal sa Lola ko

Calla Robison

My Grandma

Trevor Reece

Pedro y Leslie

Clark Howard

Remembering Anne DeFranks

Shelby Piet

Remembering Ernesto Chacon

Theodore Miller