Ocean Center Ballroom

Start Date

19-4-2016 12:30 PM

End Date

19-4-2016 1:30 PM


Elizabeth L. Ray, Vice President, Mission Support Services for the Air Traffic Organization (ATO)

Steven Pennington, Executive Director, Policy Board for Federal Aviation, Department of Defense

Dr. John Cavolowsky, Director of Airspace Operations and Safety Program for Mission Directorate, NASA

Thomas Haun, Vice President of Strategy, PrecisionHawk


Apr 19th, 12:30 PM Apr 19th, 1:30 PM

Session #1 - Airspace Management Discussion: Welcome to the NAS

Ocean Center Ballroom


To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.